Leaving for Philippines~!

5d06e0b345badaf257fea7e58ad0e5ca

Sorry I didn’t have the time to announce this with a comilog post ;( It was a hectic week…school just started this week and I’ve got a bunch of homework to do over my vacation. Anyways straight to the point, I’ll be heading over to the Philippines for about 3 and a half weeks. I will still have internet and TRY to update this blog with my vacation ^^ See you all later and sorry for another missed comilog~:( TT____TT gomen gomen

I am leaving Tom Saturday September 12 2009 =3 and will be back by October5th ^^ Talk to you later~!!

4 thoughts on “Leaving for Philippines~!

Leave a Reply

